Contact Us

Hope At The Lake Foundation Board of Directors

President: Phil Delk

Treasurer: John Struble

Forrest Wilson

Bryan Gibson

Tristan Cohen

Annie Livingston

Terri Campbell

Ashton Loyd

Greg Jackson

Christina Tomasco

Dick Grove

Denise O’Connor

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!